Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 455, average star rating 4.8813 out of 5.

Review by Lyndon Warnsby

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

15th March 2019

Review by Lincoln Clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

11th March 2019

Review by Melanie Myers

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you very much for an efficient, friendly service. Thank you for the tea towel! :)

11th March 2019

Review by Lincoln Clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

The service was excellent and we were very satisfied. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for your excellent service!

11th March 2019

Review by Adelaine Horner

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Supportive but non-intrusive, quick to respond, patient, friendly but professional. Felt in safe hands with Beth, Nicola and Joanne!

11th March 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service!

18th February 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very helpful, would recommend to others!

7th February 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

The usual superb service from Dale & Co. Nicola was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. Would definitely recommend to others!

30th January 2019

Review by Mr & Mrs McGregor

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

We would like to say a huge thank you to everyone at Dale & Co. for the excellent service you provided during our sale and subsequent purchase in Cambridgeshire. Your thoroughly professional handling of the situation ensured that despite being faced with a chain of seven our move was as stress-free as it could have been. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending your services. 

30th January 2019

Review by Mrs Berriman

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A fast and efficient service which I would highly reccomend!

18th January 2019

Review by S. Banks of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

All my correspondence was answered promptly and the staff were very helpful. Thank you for the great service!

16th January 2019

Review by Robin Young, Wantage

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Many thanks for the excellent service from Dale & Co.!

20th December 2018

Review by Mr Jolly of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

18th December 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Recommended

17th December 2018

Review by Mrs South of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent Service

13th December 2018

Review by A London client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Friendly and helpful service from the team at Dale and Co that helped us navigate a potentially tricky problem.

4th December 2018

Review by A leading Lincoln Chartered Accountant

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for keeping us up to date and thank you , Petra, for helping us navigate the vagaries of selling a home with less than complete information!

4th December 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Holmes of Metheringham

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Recommended

4th December 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Gregory of West Rasen

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service 

4th December 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

4th December 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

4th December 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for the tea towel. I now have quite a collection.

4th December 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Good service 

4th December 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

4th December 2018

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed