Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 938, average star rating 4.9136 out of 5.

Review by Mr P. Stubbs

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

A fast, efficient and friendly service. All items dealt with correctly and expertly.

8th January 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

efficient and professional service - many thanks

14th December 2012

Review by Mr Taylor and Miss Neal

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A very friendly, helpful and professional service. Everything has been done to a high standard and we will definitely be using Dale & Co Solicitors in the future.

14th December 2012

Review by Client

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

... all this would not have been possible without you and your hard work ... thank you for your persistence; it has paid off splendidly.

14th December 2012

Review by Mr Thompson

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you all for your excellent service.

12th December 2012

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

We had twice delighted experience of buying properties with Dale & Co. Thank you!

6th December 2012

Review by Mr R. Crabb

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Great professional service

5th December 2012

Review by Mr R. Maynard

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service. Thank you

4th December 2012

Review by Joyce Adams

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Prompt service. Justine helpful & very friendly.

3rd December 2012

Review by Joan Curtis

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I'm very happy.

3rd December 2012

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Was a very friendly and efficient service and we were dealt with in a very understanding and caring way considering the very sad circumstances.

23rd November 2012

Review by Mr R. Mellor

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you for a quick and very efficient service. Good understanding and care.

19th November 2012

Review by Mr & Mrs Belea

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Nicola was very helpful and if we need anything in the future we will be sure to give her a call.

7th November 2012

Review by Mr Herring

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Have always been satisfied

5th November 2012

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Despite at the conclusion the conflict of interest the conveyancing was handled very professionally.

2nd November 2012

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Just wish to say many thanks for all your excellent customer service. I have already recommended you to mums friends and they have taken up your service or about to. Once again many thanks for all the teams help. P.S. Card and gift very much appreciated!

1st November 2012

Review by Mrs E. Harris

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I was very happy with your service and you were so easy to work with being friendly and helpful whilst professional too. I would recommend you to anyone and thank you.

17th October 2012

Review by Mrs G (from Germany)

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

The firm and especially Georgia Corby and her team are, in my opinion, professional, patient, encouraging, sympathetic and caring. During a divorce you cannot ask for more. Huge thanks and appreciation for all the time and effort put into the case, which no doubt is one of many yet, as a client, you still feel valued as the only one.

20th September 2012

Review by Mrs Cole

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Please thank Felicity for all her help.

18th September 2012

Review by Mr Stancer

Ref: , Wills and Probate Department

Very friendly and professional service all round and excellent coffee.

18th September 2012

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Thank you to Georgia for making the last 18 months more bearable by her efficient and confident manner of dealing with it. She showed compassion at times when it was required. Also thanks to Jo-Anna.

Mrs H from Lincoln

5th September 2012

Review by Client

Ref: Richard Dale, Department

I'm absolutely delighted by the splendid response to matters.

3rd September 2012

Review by Client

Ref: , Family Law Department

Thank you very much, I never thought I would get my ex off my house, then I could and you made it happen very fast, now I can look forward to my wedding and stop stressing. Thank you

3rd September 2012

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Department

Georgia has a pleasant manner which immediately puts one at ease, and she is clearly competent and knowledgeable which inspires confidence.

9th August 2012

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed