Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 921, average star rating 4.9153 out of 5.

Review by Mr & Mrs Thornton

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Was pleased that much of my business could be conducted through email. This helped the convenience of the process and would encourage further use where appropriate.

15th July 2013

Review by Ms W. Clark

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Couldn't have been better. Thank you!

11th July 2013

Review by Mr & Mrs J. Ward

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Fantastic service and a fantastic team.

8th July 2013

Review by Mr & Mrs W. Hardy

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service

28th June 2013

Review by Mr and Mrs G. Gorman

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

First class service and friendly staff.

24th June 2013

Review by Mr & Mrs G. Bremner

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

My husband and I were very happy with Dale & Co in the handling of the sale of our house. We highly recommend them not only for the service they gave us but the friendliness as well.

20th June 2013

Review by Mr & Mrs Taylor

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very good service. Highly recommended and will certainly use your services in the future. Thank you.

20th June 2013

Review by Mr Davies and Miss John

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Your company made what is sometimes a stressful experience very relaxed, very professional, thanks.

12th June 2013

Review by H. Long

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

I am writing to bring your attention to Felicity Lacey and how brilliantly she has been regarding the sales of my house, she has worked fantastically, I couldn't have wished for more from her. Not only has she worked hard dealing with a few difficult issues and against the odds met a tight deadline, she has been a pleasure to talk to, always joyful and happy.

I will certainly be back to Dale & Co in the future, I have recommended a friend whom has been in contact with you regarding the sale of her house, this is due to Felicity.

In my opinion Felicity is a credit to you and please give her a massive thank you from me.

17th May 2013

Review by Mr J. Smith

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

The personal service forgotten in todays' glass box Corporates. A pleasure to do business with.

16th May 2013

Review by M. Fairbanks

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Mrs Hunt has been most helpful. All staff I have come into contact with have been friendly and efficient. Thank you.

8th May 2013

Review by C. Harrison

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

All staff very friendly. Always a pleasure to deal with and nothing is a hassle for your customers. Justine is so friendly and makes you feel completely at ease.

7th May 2013

Review by Ms K. Campbell

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine is lovely to deal with.

29th April 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent overall service

12th April 2013

Review by Mr & Mrs B. Giles

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very good; friendly

12th April 2013

Review by Mr J. Houghton

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I would like to thank you for all your help with the purchase of my first home. Also the consideration I was given when the first house I wished to purchase was gazumped.

21st March 2013

Review by Client

Ref: , Department

Rory Silkin was first class.

14th March 2013

Review by Mrs M. Sleightholme

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

I was very happy with the way I was treated through this very trying time. Many many thanks. I can now live my life.

8th March 2013

Review by Mr and Mrs J. Hanks

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Our business was handled very well.

4th March 2013

Review by Ms S. Mayall

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Very happy with the service I received.

1st March 2013

Review by Mrs. D

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very professional but friendly throughout our dealings with Mrs Hunt - I'm sure that we were a bit difficult but were made to feel to be no trouble

25th February 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I couldn't wish for anything better from Justine and I would like to mention Angela who was very polite on the phone and looked after me very well. Thanks to all concerned.

18th February 2013

Review by Mr Gorzynski

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Would use again! Thanks

18th February 2013

Review by M. Brown

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Everything explained and the work was completed quickly; very pleased.

13th February 2013

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed