Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 903, average star rating 4.9147 out of 5.

Review by Mr and Mrs J. Hanks

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Our business was handled very well.

4th March 2013

Review by Ms S. Mayall

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Very happy with the service I received.

1st March 2013

Review by Mrs. D

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very professional but friendly throughout our dealings with Mrs Hunt - I'm sure that we were a bit difficult but were made to feel to be no trouble

25th February 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I couldn't wish for anything better from Justine and I would like to mention Angela who was very polite on the phone and looked after me very well. Thanks to all concerned.

18th February 2013

Review by Mr Gorzynski

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Would use again! Thanks

18th February 2013

Review by M. Brown

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Everything explained and the work was completed quickly; very pleased.

13th February 2013

Review by Mrs Fowler

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I came away feeling very confident and satisfied that my affairs had been dealt with in an excellent manner. Every member of staff from reception, telephone calls and Justine's handling of my instructions were great. Thank you.

11th February 2013

Review by Mr Parkin & Miss Soltysiak

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

This was our first buy so we didn't know what to expect and how things worked. We are very pleased with Dale & Co. everything went quick and easy.

4th February 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I have been with you now for many years and even though I no longer live in the area I still use you for all my legal needs. This house sale has been very difficult so thank you for your excellent support.

1st February 2013

Review by Mr & Mrs Goodby

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Felicity is a wonderful asset to Dale and Co.

28th January 2013

Review by S. Milton

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I received consistently outstanding service from all the staff I dealt with; particularly Justine Hunt.

The business was dealt with in a professional and relaxed way - excellent inter-personal skills and an impressive response re: paperwork.

16th January 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service - smooth efficient transaction.

16th January 2013

Review by Mrs Downey

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

The staff were excellent. Explained everything clearly and precisely. They were very caring. The receptionist was an excellent ambassador for your company.

11th January 2013

Review by Mr P. Stubbs

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

A fast, efficient and friendly service. All items dealt with correctly and expertly.

8th January 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

efficient and professional service - many thanks

14th December 2012

Review by Mr Taylor and Miss Neal

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A very friendly, helpful and professional service. Everything has been done to a high standard and we will definitely be using Dale & Co Solicitors in the future.

14th December 2012

Review by Client

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

... all this would not have been possible without you and your hard work ... thank you for your persistence; it has paid off splendidly.

14th December 2012

Review by Mr Thompson

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you all for your excellent service.

12th December 2012

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

We had twice delighted experience of buying properties with Dale & Co. Thank you!

6th December 2012

Review by Mr R. Crabb

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Great professional service

5th December 2012

Review by Mr R. Maynard

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service. Thank you

4th December 2012

Review by Joyce Adams

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Prompt service. Justine helpful & very friendly.

3rd December 2012

Review by Joan Curtis

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I'm very happy.

3rd December 2012

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Was a very friendly and efficient service and we were dealt with in a very understanding and caring way considering the very sad circumstances.

23rd November 2012

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed