Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 903, average star rating 4.9147 out of 5.

Review by Miss Anscombe

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Really helpful at all times. All explained to me thoroughly. Always friendly.

6th August 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A friendly and professional service

6th August 2013

Review by Mr and Mrs Young

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent, a special thank you to Felicity and Jennifer.

31st July 2013

Review by Ms K. Campbell

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

I received excellent service from Georgia and her team and would not hesitate to recommend her. She was very down to earth and friendly.

31st July 2013

Review by Mr D. Edwards

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

All staff are very helpful. They explain in simple terms so its easy to understand and happy to say with pride Dale & Co are my solicitors (Big Thankyou)

19th July 2013

Review by S. Turner

Ref: , Department

Rory is first class and I will use him again if needed.

16th July 2013

Review by Mr & Mrs Thornton

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Was pleased that much of my business could be conducted through email. This helped the convenience of the process and would encourage further use where appropriate.

15th July 2013

Review by Ms W. Clark

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Couldn't have been better. Thank you!

11th July 2013

Review by Mr & Mrs J. Ward

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Fantastic service and a fantastic team.

8th July 2013

Review by Mr & Mrs W. Hardy

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service

28th June 2013

Review by Mr and Mrs G. Gorman

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

First class service and friendly staff.

24th June 2013

Review by Mr & Mrs G. Bremner

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

My husband and I were very happy with Dale & Co in the handling of the sale of our house. We highly recommend them not only for the service they gave us but the friendliness as well.

20th June 2013

Review by Mr & Mrs Taylor

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very good service. Highly recommended and will certainly use your services in the future. Thank you.

20th June 2013

Review by Mr Davies and Miss John

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Your company made what is sometimes a stressful experience very relaxed, very professional, thanks.

12th June 2013

Review by H. Long

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

I am writing to bring your attention to Felicity Lacey and how brilliantly she has been regarding the sales of my house, she has worked fantastically, I couldn't have wished for more from her. Not only has she worked hard dealing with a few difficult issues and against the odds met a tight deadline, she has been a pleasure to talk to, always joyful and happy.

I will certainly be back to Dale & Co in the future, I have recommended a friend whom has been in contact with you regarding the sale of her house, this is due to Felicity.

In my opinion Felicity is a credit to you and please give her a massive thank you from me.

17th May 2013

Review by Mr J. Smith

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

The personal service forgotten in todays' glass box Corporates. A pleasure to do business with.

16th May 2013

Review by M. Fairbanks

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Mrs Hunt has been most helpful. All staff I have come into contact with have been friendly and efficient. Thank you.

8th May 2013

Review by C. Harrison

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

All staff very friendly. Always a pleasure to deal with and nothing is a hassle for your customers. Justine is so friendly and makes you feel completely at ease.

7th May 2013

Review by Ms K. Campbell

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine is lovely to deal with.

29th April 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent overall service

12th April 2013

Review by Mr & Mrs B. Giles

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very good; friendly

12th April 2013

Review by Mr J. Houghton

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I would like to thank you for all your help with the purchase of my first home. Also the consideration I was given when the first house I wished to purchase was gazumped.

21st March 2013

Review by Client

Ref: , Department

Rory Silkin was first class.

14th March 2013

Review by Mrs M. Sleightholme

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

I was very happy with the way I was treated through this very trying time. Many many thanks. I can now live my life.

8th March 2013

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed