Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 903, average star rating 4.9147 out of 5.

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Fabulous and reliable service as always. Many thanks to Nicola and her team.

22nd November 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you Nicola, Jennifer and Felicity for your help in what turned out to be an unusual twist in our purchase. Especially Jennifer on what was a difficult day, when we exchanged contracts.

22nd November 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

A very professional, yet friendly approach to business. Feels very 'family oriented' rather. Than 'stand-offish'. A pleasure to work with.

21st November 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

It was exactly as expected. A personal, professional and supportive transaction.

11th November 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for making the process of moving house as stress free and smooth as possible. Nicola and her staff have always been helpful and efficient.

8th November 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Everything to do with my late wife's estate was dealt with peacefully and with competence. I am duly thankful for Justine's professional excellence.

8th November 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very good service and even with the LSAP was all taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you very much.

8th November 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service from the whole team at Dale & Co. Would recommend them with confidence.

6th November 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you for all your help and advice.

31st October 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

1st Class Service. Would highly recommend and would certainly use again.

30th October 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine and Angela dealt with the case very efficiently and very sympathetically. Shame we don't live nearer as I am sure we would use you for other matters.

29th October 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Am very pleased and grateful for the efficient and sensitive handling of all matters by every member of staff.

24th October 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We are always impressed by the pleasant, efficient service we receive by all customer facing staff at Dale & Co. We both find Justine friendly, knowledgeable approachable and professional at all times.

15th October 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very friendly, professional service. Lucid explanations for any questions.

15th October 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Staff always pleasant and helpful. Many thanks.

10th October 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A very special mention about Jennifer Kitching who handled our case. She was very helpful, always available and did the job quickly and efficiently.

18th September 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

‘Very friendly and polite and professionally done for us. Thank you.

12th September 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

At times a difficult purchase - your support and advice was much valued.

11th September 2013

Review by Ms K. Campbell

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service received - tended to deal with Jennifer who was very down to earth and provided an excellent service.

2nd September 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

I immediately felt confident with Georgia handling my case, I was kept up to date regarding my case and charges every step of the way and my calls/emails were responded to almost immediately.

2nd September 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I really cannot fault the service I received from Dale & Co. Absolutely first class throughout.

28th August 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Thanks Felicity, Now I can come 'up for air' and 'the dust has settled' (2 great cliches) I just wanted to pass on my thanks for all the team at Dale & co for their support in managing to get my mortgage drawn As a customer I know I am not the easiest, continually losing paperwork! However you were always available, always supportive and accommodating I would have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone in a similar position Once again

19th August 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A very professional yet friendly and helpful firm. Not the first time we've used Dale & Co and we won't hesitate to use their services in the future. Thank you.

13th August 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

very efficient and quick

7th August 2013

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed