Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 921, average star rating 4.9153 out of 5.

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We would like to thank Justine for making the whole process so easy and hassle free! We have recommended her to our family.

12th March 2014

Review by Mrs Creasey

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I would certainly deal with Justine in the future.

21st February 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I am well satisfied with the manner in which you dealt with the purchase of Ramms Court and have, therefore, decided to instruct Dale & Co to sell my current property.

7th February 2014

Review by Mr Robinson

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An excellent service provided by Dale & Co and particularly Justine Hunt, guiding me through the preparation of my Will and explaining all relevant details of the procedures.

5th February 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was very friendly which greatly helped with COP issues and always promptly replied to my e-mails.

5th February 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very efficient service.

29th January 2014

Review by Mrs Bamforth

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service given to me by Justine Hunt. Friendly, explained everything fully and the costs. Could not Have received any better service. Would well recommend.

29th January 2014

Review by Mrs Grooby

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Will be asking Dale & Co to represent me when I buy my next property. No faults at all.

29th January 2014

Review by M. Carr

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

A professional service delivered in a friendly manner. Wills were constructed extremely quickly. Thank you.

29th January 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Above all Mrs Hunt was very professional, pleasant, cheerful and accomodating. We would highly recommend her services

6th January 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine provided a really professional service, guiding me through the Will making technicalities. I would certainly recommend her to friends and family.

6th January 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service with everything explained.

6th January 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very pleased with service

19th December 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Kept waiting a little on first appointment, but was offered coffee which was lovely.

19th December 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

My family and I have been very happy with the way this matter has been dealt with ... Georgia and Jo Anna have been fantastic. Thank you.

17th December 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine Hunt was very helpful.

17th December 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Fabulous, efficient service.

13th December 2013

Review by Mr and Mrs Fiske

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We returned to your office because of our satisfaction with previous business. To add we would do so again.

28th November 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Fabulous and reliable service as always. Many thanks to Nicola and her team.

22nd November 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you Nicola, Jennifer and Felicity for your help in what turned out to be an unusual twist in our purchase. Especially Jennifer on what was a difficult day, when we exchanged contracts.

22nd November 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

A very professional, yet friendly approach to business. Feels very 'family oriented' rather. Than 'stand-offish'. A pleasure to work with.

21st November 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

It was exactly as expected. A personal, professional and supportive transaction.

11th November 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for making the process of moving house as stress free and smooth as possible. Nicola and her staff have always been helpful and efficient.

8th November 2013

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Everything to do with my late wife's estate was dealt with peacefully and with competence. I am duly thankful for Justine's professional excellence.

8th November 2013

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed