Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 903, average star rating 4.9147 out of 5.

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine and Angela have both been very professional and helpful.

15th December 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Brilliant - Thank you

15th December 2014

Review by Mrs Hancock

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Excellent service and would recommend to others. Was kept informed throughout and staff helpful.

15th December 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Felicity was extremely helpful and efficient as always.

15th December 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very pleased with your service at every level. Very happy to recommend your firm to others. So lovely to be on the receiving end of good quality and courteous service - such a rare quality these days! Thank you.

12th December 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Entirely satisfied thank you.

10th December 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I did appreciate the welcoming atmosphere of your office, due in large measure to your excellent receptionist.

25th November 2014

Review by Mrs Rudkin

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

As a new user with solicitors I was put at ease and given all the help I needed in a very relaxed atmosphere thank you.

25th November 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Job well done.

21st November 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I have always been very satisfied with your service from day one, all the staff are very helpful and friendly, including the receptionist who by the way makes a lovely cup of coffee.

19th October 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We found Justine to be very helpful and friendly regarding all questions we raised.

17th October 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Clear and direct information at a competitive price.

13th October 2014

Review by Mr Baptie

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Excellent service as always

23rd September 2014

Review by Mr Hooley and Mrs Chadwick

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Felicity is a lovely lady who did us proud with all of the service and support

19th September 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Both Justin Hunt & Felicity Lacey have been very helpful and pleasant putting me at ease. Thanks a lot.

1st September 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

The Staff provided an efficient and friendly service.

29th August 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I found Justine to be very helpful and positive. Thank you.

26th August 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Our problems solved with great understanding. Thank you.

20th August 2014

Review by Client

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Great service, thank you.

1st August 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Thanks to Felicity for all her help

23rd July 2014

Review by Client

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Very quick to keep us updated. Generally a very smooth conveyancing process with no major issues to cause us any concern.

24th June 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service provided. Would well recommend to other people. Helpful and very obliging especially at an important time after a death. Explained things logically. Most helpful.

24th June 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thanks again Justine for your assistance looking after my sister-in-law's estate. You will see by the above boxes how pleased I was. Everyone in the office is always helpful. Best Wishes

10th June 2014

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Made a very personal matter a lot easier and helped in every way possible, thank you.

9th June 2014

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed