Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 903, average star rating 4.9147 out of 5.

Review by Mr and Mrs Baker

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We were looked after very well respectfully and well treated.

28th April 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I received an extremely good service

28th April 2015

Review by J. Anstey

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A swift and most competent service

27th April 2015

Review by Mr. J.Garton

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service - above and beyond at the end!!

Would certainly recommend and will be back in early may to complete my Will

24th April 2015

Review by Client

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Very impressed with the level of service we received, will certainly be using Dale and Co again.

24th April 2015

Review by Mrs.Tong

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

You were recommended by a family friend and would have no hesitation in using your services at a future date .Many thanks

24th April 2015

Review by Mr. S. Gamble.

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

We used your firm as I had previously had very good service from you and were very pleased with the work you did for us on this matter.

22nd April 2015

Review by Mr.R.Burdon.

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

An altogether very friendly atmosphere, with very helpful staff.

17th April 2015

Review by Capt. and Mrs. Lamont

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

The service and customer care given to us by Felicity was outstanding.. The transaction proved difficult due to outside influences but Felicity remained steadfast throughout, her advice was greatly appreciated.

17th April 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

We were very pleased with how quickly everything was completed and Nicola and  her staff always knew what was happening with our purchase which made it feel more of a personal service than other solicitors.

15th April 2015

Review by J.Godfrey

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

I had excelent advice and help from start to finish from both Georgia and Joanna.......I have already recommnded you to a friend .Thank you .

13th April 2015

Review by Mr G Johnson

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I have dealt with Nicola Welbourn for a number of years and Nicola has the credentials and razor sharp eyes to give any client peace of mind that all areas are covered. I would only deal with Nicola and speaking with other clients they confirm the same.

8th April 2015

Review by Mr.Hurrell

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Very efficient and helpful........Spot on. Thanks again.

 

2nd April 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

This was our first transaction with Dale and Co.and we were very pleased to find everyone very friendly helpful and professional.

31st March 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

 Felicity was superb.

30th March 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

I always felt Georgia was on my side but also being fair and honest. She listened and never railroaded me into making decisions I was unhappy with. It took a bit longer than hoped due to other solicitors but was a fair result. Thank you

11th March 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Service was excellent and dealt with fast and with no trouble to me.I will certainly use you in the future. Thank you for all your help and assistance.

10th March 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I love Dale and Co.

I love my tea towel

6th March 2015

Review by Mr and Mrs Cullen

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Excellent Service and would recommend to others, wasnt kept waiting appointment made quickly and staff helpful and calls returned quickly and kept informed of what was happening.

Love the tea towel .

3rd March 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

You made the process for a first time buyer very easy, you were approachable and I didn't feel I couldn't ask a question if I needed clarification. Thank you.

24th February 2015

Review by Mr Blair

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I have only one word to say -  excellent

12th February 2015

Review by Mrs Lane and Mrs Lane

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Thank you Felicity for your excellent service and making my move stress free, also thank you for the tea towel.

12th January 2015

Review by Mr Hooley and Mrs Chadwick

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Felicity is very professional and top rate. One of the best we have used. She is a credit to Dale & Co and we wish her well in the future. Once again thank you for the professional services and communications throughout, and we have been very pleased with your dealings concerning the sale and purchase, and thank you for the card, tea towl and best wishes for our future.

12th January 2015

Review by Mrs Moore

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Excellent Service, would recommend to others, weren't kept waiting, staff helpful, kept informed.

16th December 2014

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed