Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 921, average star rating 4.9153 out of 5.

Review by Mr Kar

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Everybody was so kind + nice to me after I lost my wife after 50 years.

11th August 2015

Review by Mrs. Berrington

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you!

7th August 2015

Review by Mrs Bawden

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I'm very happy with your service.

6th August 2015

Review by J. Fisk

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service all round - no hesitation in recommending to other people.

4th August 2015

Review by Mr. Oldfield

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very good, would recommend to others.

4th August 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Excellent professional service from start to completion, Felicity made everything easy for me - Hadn't gone through this since buying previous property 25 years ago! Thank you also for my present!

31st July 2015

Review by Miss B. Simpson & Mr Fuller

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Felicity was friendly and professional at all times. Very helpful, informative and most of all, reassuring.

She has worked very hard especially to the last minute.

Thank You Felicity

31st July 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent!

28th July 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Friendly and Understandable information!

28th July 2015

Review by J Bradley

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent!

21st July 2015

Review by N Johnson

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent Service!

21st July 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service!

21st July 2015

Review by Mrs. Wooley

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Have recommended your services to several colleagues recently.

21st July 2015

Review by Mr & Miss M & C A Sharwood-Walker & Wilson

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service, would recommend to others.

17th July 2015

Review by Mr & Mrs Gorzynski

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We have used Dale & Co on two different occasions (when bought house and to prepare Will) and always have been happy with service provided. Will definitely use again.

13th July 2015

Review by L Gardiner & Graves

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Really reassuring especially with this being our first time buying a home. No question was too silly. Thank you very much!

10th July 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service!

8th July 2015

Review by R. Riemersma

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very happy with the personal service

8th July 2015

Review by Mr.Atkeins

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Both Justine and Nicola gave the highest level of service

8th July 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Richard Dale, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you for your advice on my complaint with Sky TV ... matter resolved.

30th June 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Good service as usual.

23rd June 2015

Review by Mrs. Gerling

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Mrs. Lacey was a pleasure to deal with, and made the purchase of my home an abolutely stress free experience. I have recommended her and Dale  to a colleague , and would definitely chose Dale and Co. again. Thank you very much!

19th June 2015

Review by Mrs. Gerling

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Mrs. Lacey was a pleasure to deal with, and made the purchase of my home an absolutely stress free experience. I have recommended her and Dale  and Co. to a colleague , and would definitely choose Dale and Co. again. Thank you very much!

19th June 2015

Review by Mrs Crookston

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An excellent, professional, friendly servicethat has given me peace of mindin regards to my affairs.

17th June 2015

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed