Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 903, average star rating 4.9147 out of 5.

Review by Mr.Atkeins

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Both Justine and Nicola gave the highest level of service

8th July 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Richard Dale, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you for your advice on my complaint with Sky TV ... matter resolved.

30th June 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Good service as usual.

23rd June 2015

Review by Mrs. Gerling

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Mrs. Lacey was a pleasure to deal with, and made the purchase of my home an abolutely stress free experience. I have recommended her and Dale  to a colleague , and would definitely chose Dale and Co. again. Thank you very much!

19th June 2015

Review by Mrs. Gerling

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Mrs. Lacey was a pleasure to deal with, and made the purchase of my home an absolutely stress free experience. I have recommended her and Dale  and Co. to a colleague , and would definitely choose Dale and Co. again. Thank you very much!

19th June 2015

Review by Mrs Crookston

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An excellent, professional, friendly servicethat has given me peace of mindin regards to my affairs.

17th June 2015

Review by Mrs Foote

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

My son and I were both very grateful for all the help we received from everyone. Thank you.

17th June 2015

Review by Mr. Judd

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service .Many thanks for the tea towel.

16th June 2015

Review by A. Brown

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Please accept our sincere gratitude for the way in which you have supported throughout the sale and your tenancious administration in supprt of our purchase.

4th June 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for your efficiency, timeliness and helpfulness in this process.  We are very grateful to you.

3rd June 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Being first time buyers we were nervous about the process .......Excellent  .

2nd June 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Couldn't ask for more - very pleased!

Thanks Felicity!

25th May 2015

Review by Mr and Mrs Budd

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent. Thank you very much.

22nd May 2015

Review by D. Thompson

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A very simple and painless transaction. Thank you to your whole team.

22nd May 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was very pleasant and professional. Thank you.

21st May 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very professional and prompt service staff knowledgeable and very helpful. Process very easy and clear.

14th May 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Helen Simpson, Department

Very professional and prompt service staff knowledgeable and very helpful. Process very easy and clear.

14th May 2015

Review by Heritage Joinery

Ref: Helen Simpson, Department

It has been very reassuring to have such a realistic and professional legal opinion on side. We will be happy to use Helen's services again when needed.

13th May 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thanks Nicola, I would like you to deal with my second flat, when I find it!

I'll be in touch.

12th May 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service by Justine Hunt. Made me feel very comfortable, she was very professional but at the same time down to earth and explained things very thoroughly.

12th May 2015

Review by Client

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Very satisfied with the service. Thank you.

12th May 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Great Service .Thanks Nicola and her team.

11th May 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I was very happy with your professional help and quick and prompt service

1st May 2015

Review by K. Freck

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent!

1st May 2015

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed