Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 921, average star rating 4.9153 out of 5.

Review by Mr and Mrs Saunby of Reepham

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Your service was very perfect in making us feel important and kept us up to date

17th September 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Butler of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Our purchase went smoothly from start to finish. All the staff we had dealings with were knowledgeable, helpful  and pleasant

17th September 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Mountcastle of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

The Service was Excellent. Thank you.

17th September 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

14th September 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

14th September 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Good  Service

14th September 2018

Review by Mr Parkes of Cherry Willingham

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - recommended

14th September 2018

Review by Mrs Phillips of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

12th September 2018

Review by A Canwick client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

4th September 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

31st August 2018

Review by Mr Murphy of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

29th August 2018

Review by Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service

28th August 2018

Review by Matt Wilcock of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very professional, pleasant, helpful  service . I will now use Dale and Co. for all my needs.

22nd August 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Great service, thank you.

17th August 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you so much for all of your hard work and effort!!! It really is extremely appreciated and we are over the moon we were lucky enough to have you handle our purchase.


15th August 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for all of your work so far, we really appreciate how responsive and on the ball you always are!!

13th August 2018

Review by Miss Grooby of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Absolutely amazing, an amazing team from reception to who I used everyone fab. Thank you

13th August 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was a pleasure to deal with.

13th August 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Brady of Waddington

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Dale and Co were reliable and thorough  and  made our first time buy experience as stress free as possible . Would definitely use again.! Thank you

13th August 2018

Review by Mr Stout of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

8th August 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Carroll , North Hykeham, Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

We were made to feel informed and involved throughout   -  and most of all valued.

8th August 2018

Review by Bishop Norton clients

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

8th August 2018

Review by Mr Hewitt of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

First Class , Justine Hunt . Very professional.

6th August 2018

Review by Miss K of Lincoln

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for keeping us updated and having patience throughout the transaction - I am extremely happy with your service.

3rd August 2018

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed