Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 921, average star rating 4.9153 out of 5.

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you once again for excellent service. My instructions carried out to the letter.

29th September 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

My options regarding drawing up a new will were gone through well and with sensitivity.

29th September 2015

Review by Mrs T.

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

The staff and the solicitors were very supportive even when I didn't follow the instructions and advice to the letter, they only had my best interest at heart I thank them much for that.

25th September 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I would like to express my gratitude to Dale & Co. I am very grateful to Justine Hunt for her patience, kindness and help and understanding to me in this difficult task for me in my dilemma on a number of delicate points regarding my very last will, now resolved. I wish to thank you for all your exceptional service to me.

22nd September 2015

Review by M. Annis

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Fast and Excellent service.

21st September 2015

Review by Miss Greef & Mr Thompson

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

This was our first time buying a house and you made it a stress free experience, thank you very much.

11th September 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Fantastic service, very caring manner from all staff. Thank you for all your help to resolve my situation, I am totally grateful.

10th September 2015

Review by M. Ash

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you very much Justine - couldn't have done it without you, it has been very frustrating at times, because of Maltese law, but we got there in the end. Will come to you to update our Wills.

10th September 2015

Review by R. Howling

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine Hunt visited me at my home which made a lot of difference to me, as age 90, travel is not always easy. She was pleasant and courteous and made the setting up of a Lasting Power of Attorney very easy for me.

8th September 2015

Review by Mr Judd

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent and friendly service and I would recommend Dale & Co. to others.

4th September 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very professional, efficient and reliable service.

1st September 2015

Review by Mrs E. Jones

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I have dealt with Dale & Co. since purchasing my first house in Lincoln 25 years ago and the service has always been extremely friendly and professional.

1st September 2015

Review by Client

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Thank you very much for that and for all you time and effort for achieving the successful purchase. ​You and your company created a very good working relationship with my wife and self during the process.

26th August 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Very satisfied with all your help, Thank You

24th August 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine Hunt was very helpful and very friendly.

24th August 2015

Review by Mr.Jessop

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very helpful, would recommend to others.

21st August 2015

Review by Client

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Excellent service and would definitely recommend Felcity to others. Thank you.

21st August 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Would like to thank the team for all their endeavours especially Helen Thompson who put up with all the phone calls - Thanks very much

21st August 2015

Review by Mr. D. Massie

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Staff were very helpful and would recommend to others

19th August 2015

Review by C. Sprosond

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Dale & Co have always delivered an excellent service.

18th August 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Attentive & Quick Service

13th August 2015

Review by Mr. Moss

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Would recommend to others.

12th August 2015

Review by Mr & Mrs Rose

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent, would recommend to others

11th August 2015

Review by Mrs Frank

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Handled with sympathy, a great help to deal with our case.

11th August 2015

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed