Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 921, average star rating 4.9153 out of 5.

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We found Justine to be very personable, she was easy to speak to and very helpful. Her knowledge and advice quickly reduced our anxieties about writing our first wills, making the whole process very straight forward. thank you. The receptionist was also very friendly, helpful and efficient. We would thoroughly reccommend this practise.

18th January 2016

Review by Client

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Thank you very much for acting for me on this matter, you have made it by far the smoothest transaction I have experienced! I really appreciated your responsiveness and the speed and pragmatism with which you moved the purchase forward.​

18th January 2016

Review by Acoustics Nations Limited

Ref: Richard Dale, Department

Great service, thanks Helen & Richard!

18th January 2016

Review by Mr S Lynch

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Friendly and efficient, would recommend to others.

14th January 2016

Review by Client

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Thanks for the excellent service.

13th January 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Always receive an excellent personal service. Many Thanks.

12th January 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Considering we had a few things on the go, the service was excellent, we have and will continue to reccomend you to others.

4th January 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service, would reccomend to others.

4th January 2016

Review by Mr White

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

So pleased Felicity made the process very easy and answered my questions and doubts.

4th January 2016

Review by Mr & Mrs W.

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very helpful right from the outset, very professional.

4th January 2016

Review by Mrs Dickson

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very professional & prompt service

23rd December 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

I thank everyone involved for their support & understanding at this difficult time.

22nd December 2015

Review by Mr & Mrs Pryce

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent, would recommend to others.

21st December 2015

Review by Mr Stewart

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent, would recommend to others

18th December 2015

Review by Mr & Mrs Lang

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service, would recommend to others.

15th December 2015

Review by Mr & Mrs Harper

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent, would recommend to others.

8th December 2015

Review by Mr Lee

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent, I would recommend to others.

8th December 2015

Review by Mr Tatlow

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service, I would recommend to others.

7th December 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Thank you for dealing with my divorce sensitively & with good advice.

7th December 2015

Review by Mrs. K.

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

....the service I received was exemplary......the whole team did all they could to help. My eternal thanks to Georgia Corby for her understanding.

3rd December 2015

Review by Mr. J. Hall

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent, would recommend to others.

3rd December 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for all your help and consideration. I would happily recommend your firm to anyone who asked.

24th November 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Many thanks for your patience and helpfulness

24th November 2015

Review by Miss A. Proctor

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was very efficient & friendly, she made me feel right at ease.

24th November 2015

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed