Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 903, average star rating 4.9147 out of 5.

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Thank you for dealing with my divorce sensitively & with good advice.

7th December 2015

Review by Mrs. K.

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

....the service I received was exemplary......the whole team did all they could to help. My eternal thanks to Georgia Corby for her understanding.

3rd December 2015

Review by Mr. J. Hall

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent, would recommend to others.

3rd December 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for all your help and consideration. I would happily recommend your firm to anyone who asked.

24th November 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Many thanks for your patience and helpfulness

24th November 2015

Review by Miss A. Proctor

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was very efficient & friendly, she made me feel right at ease.

24th November 2015

Review by Mr and Mrs Pearl-Preston

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was so helpful and caring, it made the whole experience a pleasure!

24th November 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A most excellent service and I definitely will be using you again and reccomend you to everybody.

23rd November 2015

Review by Mr & Mrs Waddington

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very impressed with my dealing with your staff & particularly Justine.

23rd November 2015

Review by Mr Wareing

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank You.

13th November 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

You've been wonderful and I can't say thank you enough

13th November 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

This has been my easiest and least stressful house move yet.

13th November 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Richard Dale, Department

Just a short note to Richard to thank him for all his kindness and understanding.

13th November 2015

Review by Mrs Napier

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service again!

Many thanks to Nicola and her team for making the process relatively painless.

11th November 2015

Review by Mr Thomas

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent Service, would recommend to others

3rd November 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent - Nicola + Laura have been very helpful thorough and meticulous. Thank you - you've been excellent and very professional.

3rd November 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for your help!

30th October 2015

Review by Mr & Mrs Blondel & Appleton

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you so much Nicola!

30th October 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I used you when first purchasing the property and both times have been fantastic, you have made it stress free!

Thank You!

29th October 2015

Review by Mr & Mrs Hill

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service, would recommend to others.

27th October 2015

Review by Brown

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service, would recommend to others.

26th October 2015

Review by Mr & Mrs Lacey

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Your Receptionist was very polite and helpful. Mrs Hunt dealt with this matter in a very professional manner and we would definitely recommend her services.

21st October 2015

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very happy to do business with you again.

20th October 2015

Review by S.V Carter

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent

19th October 2015

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed