Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 921, average star rating 4.9153 out of 5.

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine just a note to thank you especially and your team for your prompt and efficent secice and understanding.

4th March 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine just a note to thank you especially and your team for your prompt and efficent secice and understanding.

4th March 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I hasten now, to congratulate you on the prompt and excellent conclusion of the sale which was so helpful to me and everyone else engaged. I am duly grateful to you for such trouble-free handling of my affairs.

3rd March 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

A thoroughly professional and courteous experience.

2nd March 2016

Review by Mr & Mrs Bartle

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you very much.

2nd March 2016

Review by Mrs D. Duggan

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I wasn't the perfect client to deal with, I kept changing my mind about the will but not once did Justine lose her patience with me, I would recommend her.

24th February 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service, would recommend to others, thank you.

19th February 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Special thanks to Roslyn in reception for her help and cheerfulness, and for the odd cup of tea.

17th February 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thanks to Justine for her help and understanding at the time of my husband's death.

17th February 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Undoubtedly a five star service throughout. Many Thanks.

16th February 2016

Review by Mr Ellis and Miss Wootton

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent first class and efficient service. All aspects of procedure well documented and explained.

16th February 2016

Review by Mr & Mrs Parker

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for rapid and efficient service.

16th February 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was lovely, patient, clear and down to earth - wonderful.

3rd February 2016

Review by Mr & Mrs Williams

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Dale & Co. made the whole home purchase experience a hassle free one. Great communication from a firm that understands customer service.

2nd February 2016

Review by Mr Hill & Mrs Casson

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service, would reccomend to others.

2nd February 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent, friendly and efficient, would recommend to others.

1st February 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Nicola provided excellent service - thank you Nicola.

1st February 2016

Review by Mrs V. Lincoln

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Very pleased indeed with the service provided. Thank you for your patience.

27th January 2016

Review by Mr & Mrs Smith

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Land registry was dealt with very formally by Nicola ad staff. Well done.

27th January 2016

Review by Miss C. Smith

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent, would recommend to others.

26th January 2016

Review by Mr & Mrs Broom

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Excellent service, informed throughout in a timely manner, enitrely satisfied with the service provided.

26th January 2016

Review by Mr & Mrs Sexon

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service, friendly and efficient, would recommend to others.

26th January 2016

Review by Mr & Mrs Booth

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very pleased with Dale & Co. Solicitors, and a very reasonable price too. Thank you.

22nd January 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Professional and friendly service, helpful staff, reasonable rates, a very pleasant experience.

18th January 2016

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed