Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 921, average star rating 4.9153 out of 5.

Review by Jessica Cook

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Thank you so much! Felicity made everything simple and straightforward. I didn't feel stressed. Thank you.

1st June 2016

Review by Mrs J Harrison

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you for your help & guidance, matter dealt with promptly and was very straightforward as a result.

1st June 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Just wanted to say a big thank you to you for all your help with the selling/buying of our house! We really don't know what we would have done without you. You are very good at what you do and made it a lot less stressful for us.

1st June 2016

Review by Lincoln Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Overall I was very pleased with the speed and efficiency with which my query was resolved. I found all staff very helpful & friendly.

1st June 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

good

1st June 2016

Review by Mr & Mrs Denton and Parsons

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service, would reccomend to others.

25th May 2016

Review by Louth Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Thank you for your excellent assistance.

20th May 2016

Review by Lincoln Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We were very happy with the service provided.

20th May 2016

Review by Mr & Mrs Litherland

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We were dealt with in a friendly and professional manner. Justine was very helpful and explained things so that we understood, she also brought up points that we hadn't even thought about. We would not hesitate to recommend your firm to anyone.

18th May 2016

Review by Miss S. Wegryznek

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I've used Dale & Co twice for conveyancing for a reason- efficient, professional, clarity, helpfulness. I will be using Dale & Co for my next house purchase.

16th May 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Just a big thank you from us both - Felicity was a breath of fresh air during our extremely stressful time. Thank you!

13th May 2016

Review by Client

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Extremely happy with the service provided. Would highly recommend.

6th May 2016

Review by Mr & Mrs Pattison

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Excellent service, will highly recommend.

6th May 2016

Review by Client

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

We just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help over the past 3 months. The service you have provided is excellent and very much appreciated. We love our new house and the garden is a perfect size.

4th May 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Excellent work, would recommend to others.

4th May 2016

Review by Mrs Walker

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I can't thank Nicola and Justine enough for the work they have done for all my family particularly following the death of my husband, they were very kind and compassionate.

3rd May 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We are very grateful for the service we received.

3rd May 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service, would recommend to others.

3rd May 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine is brilliant, helpful, warm and very thorough. She deserves recognition and is very professional. Thank you.

3rd May 2016

Review by Mr. Tierney

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent work, would recommend to others.

29th April 2016

Review by Mr. D.

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Thank all your staff for the immense support and professional attitude regarding my case. Eternally grateful.

29th April 2016

Review by Mr. Graves

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service. Justine Hunt was very good at her job and I was pleased at how fast she did the work for me.

28th April 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Exceptional, professional and friendly service at all levels, wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use again.

22nd April 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for making the process relatively easy.

21st April 2016

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed