Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 903, average star rating 4.9147 out of 5.

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine is brilliant, helpful, warm and very thorough. She deserves recognition and is very professional. Thank you.

3rd May 2016

Review by Mr. Tierney

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent work, would recommend to others.

29th April 2016

Review by Mr. D.

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Thank all your staff for the immense support and professional attitude regarding my case. Eternally grateful.

29th April 2016

Review by Mr. Graves

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service. Justine Hunt was very good at her job and I was pleased at how fast she did the work for me.

28th April 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Exceptional, professional and friendly service at all levels, wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use again.

22nd April 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for making the process relatively easy.

21st April 2016

Review by Mr & Mrs Norton

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Communication was very good. Always pleasant and helpful.

20th April 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Great service as always.

18th April 2016

Review by Mrs Vanspall

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

All staff seemed fully aware of the progress of the sale. 

18th April 2016

Review by Miss C. Beach

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you for your friendly and efficient service.

13th April 2016

Review by Mr. O. Norton

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Nicola Welbourn and her secretary have been fantastic throughout the purchase of my first property.

11th April 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An excellent and efficient service throughout - thank you!

6th April 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A pleasant environment with an underlying feel of professionalism. Happy to make your acquaintances.

6th April 2016

Review by Mr & Mrs Kenyon

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Would highly recommend this service.

5th April 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Felicity and the team were fantastic throughout this journey. Many thanks.

4th April 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Felicity Lacey is worth her weight in 'Gold'. A total joy to work with. Extremely helpful, approachable and totally engaged in getting the most professional service. Completed as soon as possible.

30th March 2016

Review by Client

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Another job well done! Thank you F. Lacey and the team.

29th March 2016

Review by Mr. D. Crooks

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Overall, I was more than happy with the service provided.

24th March 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

First class service (again) would recommend without hesitation. Many thanks.

23rd March 2016

Review by Mr & Mrs Bell

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service, I would recommend to others.

22nd March 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

A tricky subject made easy by the helpfulness of Justine. Thank you once again.

22nd March 2016

Review by Ms P. Medmore

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I would happily recommend Justine and will continue to use her services.

18th March 2016

Review by Ms Cottingham

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service highly recommended.

I would like to mention Felicity for providing exceptional advice and support.

17th March 2016

Review by Ms C Lincoln

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Excellent service, highly recommended.

I would like to mention Georgia Corby for providing exceptional advice and support on a previous matter.

17th March 2016

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed