Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 903, average star rating 4.9147 out of 5.

Review by Ancaster clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent service

4th January 2017

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Recommended excellent service

4th January 2017

Review by Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Dale and Co. came recommended as another family member used their services in the sale and purchase of their property.

We have been very impressed especially as the sale went through in 4 weeks.

3rd January 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Bosch of North Hykeham

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Excellent service !

3rd January 2017

Review by Mrs Hamer of Lincoln

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

An excellent service.

3rd January 2017

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An excellent service.

3rd January 2017

Review by Lincoln clients.

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An excellent service!

23rd December 2016

Review by Mr W Walton of Lincoln

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Even though I popped in without an appointment you were very helpful and sorted out what I came in for

22nd December 2016

Review by Mr Phillip Hoskins of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent Service!

22nd December 2016

Review by Mrs Harris of Lincoln - a returning client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very happy with the service provided.

21st December 2016

Review by Mr and Mrs Sewell of Saxilby

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for your Excellent Service !

Happy Christmas.

20th December 2016

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Thank you all so much . Wishing you all a very happy Christmas.

14th December 2016

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent!

14th December 2016

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Richard Dale, Department

During our long journey of over seven years dealing with our case Richard and Helen have been excellent throughout. Very professional supportive and compassionate with our ups and downs . We would highly recommend. First Class Solicitors. Thank you so much.

14th December 2016

Review by Folkingham Client

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

My sincere thanks for excellent hard work throughout 2015 and 2106.

What a star!!

12th December 2016

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

I was very happy with the  sercice - recommended.

8th December 2016

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

I cant' thank Georgia enough for all her help in dealing with a difficult and stressful situation.

8th December 2016

Review by Rosemary Hall, Lincoln.

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Thank you Felicity for sorting everything out. Very happy and cheerful.

2nd December 2016

Review by Mr and Mrs Cooke of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

A good service we would recommend

30th November 2016

Review by Mrs Dexter of North Hykeham

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Felicity a big thank you for your truly excellent service.I found it so refreshing to deal with solicitors who are always able to answer my calls directly. You made moving as easy as it can be. Thank you!!

30th November 2016

Review by Mr J.Drouett

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An excellent service - recommended

29th November 2016

Review by Valerie Sedgwick

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We all thank  Justine Hunt for her help and guidance regarding the handling of the affairs of our late sister .

29th November 2016

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Very helpful. Would not hesitate to come to you again or recommend you to anyone else.

28th November 2016

Review by A Saxilby client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent!

28th November 2016

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed