Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 921, average star rating 4.9153 out of 5.

Review by Welton clients

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service

24th April 2017

Review by Cherry Willingham clients

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Appreciate your time and assistance and extremely friendly manner. Will be contacting you in the future to follow up on another matter.

24th April 2017

Review by Mr Sewell of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Good Service - Recommended

21st April 2017

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was friendly, courteous and helpful. We found her efficient and carried out our wishes in every detail. We have used Dale and Co. before and now consider their company as our Family Solicitor. A big tick to the receptionist  too.

11th April 2017

Review by Mrs Hopper

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you for your help and support at this difficult time. Very much appreciated.

10th April 2017

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

5th April 2017

Review by Mrs Vince of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very satisfied with my contact with all the Dale and Co staff

5th April 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Lock of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service and thank you for your help and advice

4th April 2017

Review by Mr Atkin of Dunholme

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A Good Service

4th April 2017

Review by Mrs Morrison of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Good Service

4th April 2017

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent  and Professional Service from Justine and the rest of the staff involved

4th April 2017

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service  - recommended!

4th April 2017

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

For me a most unusual  efficient and helpful service . I really cannot overrate such overall most helpful service.

27th March 2017

Review by A Bassingham Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

27th March 2017

Review by Nettleham clients

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

I was very happy with the level of service . I found out about Felicity through a colleague at work and would happily recommend to others. Thank you .

22nd March 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Jennings of Witham St Hughs

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service

21st March 2017

Review by Saxilby clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

20th March 2017

Review by Client resident in Spain.

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

I cannot recommend this solicitor highly enough. Very pleased with the results re my case

20th March 2017

Review by North Scarle clients

Ref: Justine Hunt, The Accounts & Administration Team Department

An Excellent Service

17th March 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Wilkinson of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, The Accounts & Administration Team Department

An Excellent Service  - Recommended

15th March 2017

Review by Mr Philip Hoskins of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, The Accounts & Administration Team Department

Recommended - An Excellent Service

15th March 2017

Review by Gary Needham

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

I have bought and sold a lot of properties over the years and this one was the best transaction yet. Thank you very much Felicity.

14th March 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Williams of Harmston

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Good explanation surrounding all matters  - very satisfied with price - Thank you

14th March 2017

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Justine Hunt, The Accounts & Administration Team Department

An Excellent Service - recommended

14th March 2017

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed