Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 921, average star rating 4.9153 out of 5.

Review by Mis s Warnsby of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I found Nicola and Justine really helpful and kind. Thank you.

6th June 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Clayton of Sudbrooke , near Lincoln

Ref: Laura-Beth Creasey, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was so friendly, approachable and knowledgeable . The service was excellent , our requirements were dealt with in a friendly , professional and timely manner, all completed within a few weeks!  Would , and do , recommend Dale and Co to our friends. Thank you.

6th June 2017

Review by Mr J P Travis of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

5th June 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Graves of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

thank you very much

5th June 2017

Review by Mrs Walker of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Because of the brilliant service I received,  I have already recommended your company to others .

31st May 2017

Review by Mr P.J.Dillon of Lincoln

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Extremely satisfied  Felicity . Thank you.

30th May 2017

Review by A Lincoln client.

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

30th May 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Pattinson

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Pleased by the time taken to explain legal terms etc. advice given helped us to get our assets in order

24th May 2017

Review by Mr Michael Tong

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service- Nothing more to add . 11 out of 10!!

22nd May 2017

Review by Mr Beacham of Tuxford Nottinghamshire

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Excellent Communication  and Efficient at Carrying out the Case

17th May 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Loven of Sudbrooke

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service  - Recommended!

17th May 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Krantz

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

16th May 2017

Review by Hoo Clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Many thanks for your help and that of Joanne harper in the purchase of my house....

15th May 2017

Review by Branston clients

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

15th May 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Stratton of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended!

12th May 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Morris of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

8th May 2017

Review by Mrs Dobson of Morpeth

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for your professional and caring service at this very difficult time.  It was very much appreciated. With best wishes.

8th May 2017

Review by Mr Maltby of Lincoln

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service - recommended!

8th May 2017

Review by Mrs Youngson of Carlton Le Moorland

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Felicity managed my case with professionalism and was extremely helpful in all aspects of me buying my first home.

4th May 2017

Review by Miss R of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

2nd May 2017

Review by Mrs C of Saxilby

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Highly recommended

2nd May 2017

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

I just wanted to say thank you for all your hard work in completing the sale of our house - I can't tell you what a relief it is to have it all sorted. I found the process to be very straightforward thanks to your efficient and professional approach. I  will certainly recommend you to my friends in future!

27th April 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Hackney of waddington

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

26th April 2017

Review by Mr Ogle of Washingborough

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

It was so pleasant to be treated like a friend rather than just an inconvenient client , which is becoming more frequent among solicitors theses days .  An Excellent Service

25th April 2017

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed