Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 921, average star rating 4.9153 out of 5.

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I have always found Justine Hunt and Angela to be very friendly and professional ,  and I'm pleased with the service.

4th September 2017

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

4th September 2017

Review by Ms D Pickup of Lancashire

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Seamless and  faultless service, always cheerful and informative.

4th September 2017

Review by Miss Newboult of Lincoln

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Felicity always handles the transaction with the minimum fuss .  She's responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

23rd August 2017

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Second time of using the company and again extremely happy with the service. I am happy for my comments to be seen but request that my name is not seen or published.

22nd August 2017

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

A Good Service; recommended

14th August 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Hawes of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service - Recommended

11th August 2017

Review by Mrs Hopper of Lincoln

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for all your help, my house sale went ahead smoothly, without any complications. So all good.

9th August 2017

Review by Sara Dexter and Paul Dillon

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you Justine for dealing with our Wills,  you made it very easy and stress free .

8th August 2017

Review by Mis s. Gifford from London

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Felicity was excellent.. Best solicitors I've used for house move. Will come back again. Lovely lady.

7th August 2017

Review by Mrs Pashley ol Cherry Willingham

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

7th August 2017

Review by Mr. John Thomas of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

2nd August 2017

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Outstanding level of professional support during an extremely stressful time. I can't recommend Georgia highly enough. The Practice was fantastic  from start to finish ; organised, helpful, responsive, competent and all round nice people.  I frequently recommend you. Thank you so much.

31st July 2017

Review by Pat Siddons of Lincoln

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

31st July 2017

Review by Miss Kate Thomas of Lincoln

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Fantastic Service .Thank you!

31st July 2017

Review by Mike Hutchinson

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I just wanted to take the time to say thank you for your help with my property purchase. I have the keys now and all seems well. This is the fourth property purchase Dale & Co. have handled for me and, as before, I've been really impressed with your service, particularly the prompt communication and clarity of instructions. I really liked the balance you struck between the formal nature of the tas while being informal and approachable at all times. Thanks again!

31st July 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Montieth from Norfolk

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Sold the House, got the Tea Towel! very efficient service from Dale and Co.

27th July 2017

Review by Miss Vick of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for all your help

26th July 2017

Review by Mr Priscott and Miss Thompson

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Attention to detail was  brilliant!  Staff were so helpful and understanding .  Nicola and Jo were amazing and we will use them in future .

25th July 2017

Review by Gainsborough clients

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very satisfied with the service and would be happy to use the solicitors again if needed.

25th July 2017

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Good  Service. Recommended

24th July 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Barker of Scarborough

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service - recommended!

20th July 2017

Review by Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

18th July 2017

Review by John Ogle

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An excellent service

18th July 2017

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed