Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 921, average star rating 4.9153 out of 5.

Review by Mr & Mrs Gresham

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

15th March 2019

Review by Lyndon Warnsby

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

15th March 2019

Review by Lincoln Clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

11th March 2019

Review by Melanie Myers

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you very much for an efficient, friendly service. Thank you for the tea towel! :)

11th March 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Richard Dale, Department

Thank you so much for your professional advice! It kept us from making too big an issue of the matter.


11th March 2019

Review by Lincoln Clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

The service was excellent and we were very satisfied. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for your excellent service!

11th March 2019

Review by Adelaine Horner

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Supportive but non-intrusive, quick to respond, patient, friendly but professional. Felt in safe hands with Beth, Nicola and Joanne!

11th March 2019

Review by Mrs Bradshaw-Leather

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service!

28th February 2019

Review by Mr Ambridge

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was very helpful and informative while being appropriately friendly and informal. Thank you!

25th February 2019

Review by Mrs Raddish

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very friendly and very helpful. Thank you!

25th February 2019

Review by Mr & Mrs --, Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

A helpful and fast service which we would recommend to others.

25th February 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service!

18th February 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: , Department

Rory Silkin dealt with my matter;  an excellent service!

13th February 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very helpful, would recommend to others!

7th February 2019

Review by Mr and Mrs Bradley of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service. Would recommend to others!

4th February 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

31st January 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

The usual superb service from Dale & Co. Nicola was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. Would definitely recommend to others!

30th January 2019

Review by Mr & Mrs McGregor

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

We would like to say a huge thank you to everyone at Dale & Co. for the excellent service you provided during our sale and subsequent purchase in Cambridgeshire. Your thoroughly professional handling of the situation ensured that despite being faced with a chain of seven our move was as stress-free as it could have been. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending your services. 

30th January 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was extremely helpful and fast at responding to queries. I would reccomend her!

18th January 2019

Review by Mrs Berriman

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A fast and efficient service which I would highly reccomend!

18th January 2019

Review by S. Banks of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

All my correspondence was answered promptly and the staff were very helpful. Thank you for the great service!

16th January 2019

Review by Mr Bell or Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was so helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks for everything!

16th January 2019

Review by Mr. B, Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service, helpful staff, would recommend!

20th December 2018

Review by Robin Young, Wantage

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Many thanks for the excellent service from Dale & Co.!

20th December 2018

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed