Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 758, average star rating 4.9222 out of 5.

Review by Mr P Johnson of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

23rd February 2018

Review by Mrs and Miss Davies of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

23rd February 2018

Review by A Spilsby client

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Very pleased with how things were dealt with !

23rd February 2018

Review by Mr Skepper of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Recommended ; Good Service

21st February 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Moisey of Nottingham

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

First Class Service. Very Good Service and will definitely be recommending  you to friends and family. Thank you for all your kind patience.

20th February 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service  & with a "Smile"

16th February 2018

Review by Mr .A. Noble of Lincolm

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Great Conveyancing Team. You will not get a better service. You might get as good, but you wont get better. Top Bananas. Thanks

15th February 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service

14th February 2018

Review by Mrs Williams of Bracebridge Heath, Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I could not have found a better service and having my little dog Skye being made to feel so welcome too was a real  added bonus .Thank you so very much

14th February 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

14th February 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

13th February 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

13th February 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent/ Good  Service

12th February 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Symons of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

The home visit to complete the signing of our Wills was arranged promptly for which we are grateful. Thank you

12th February 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Jones of Bury St Edmunds

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for an extremely professional, friendly service. We would not hesitate in recommending you. So efficient.

12th February 2018

Review by Mr Henderson of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

12th February 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Butler of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

We were very happy with the service we received. Everybody we had dealings with was helpful , courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.

9th February 2018

Review by Mr D Benson of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

As ever an efficient and friendly service . I would have no hesitation in recommending Dale and Co. to anyone.

7th February 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you Justine.  For everything.

6th February 2018

Review by Jon Finegold

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An  Average  Service

31st January 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

30th January 2018

Review by Mr Stewart of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

30th January 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

30th January 2018

Review by John Pountney of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent  Recommended Service - And a charming lady what's more !

29th January 2018

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed