Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 938, average star rating 4.9136 out of 5.

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Helpful staff and a speedy, efficient service!

18th April 2019

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I would recommend Dale & Co.!

18th April 2019

Review by Mr Timothy Conning

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A very professional service and greatly appreciated. Dale & Co. are my recommended legal team and I have no hesitation in endorsing them.

17th April 2019

Review by Mr P Simmons

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service!

17th April 2019

Review by Mrs B- of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

17th April 2019

Review by Natalie Oxley

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for making it an absolute breeze to purchase my first home!

15th April 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service, I would recommend Georgia and team.

12th April 2019

Review by Mrs. E Smith

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Receptionists very polite and helpful. Justine was such a lovely lady, very understanding and helpful, put me at ease and made everything so much easier at this hard time. A credit to the company. Thank you once again!

11th April 2019

Review by Mrs Stocks

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine handles our affairs with clarity and compassion. I'm very grateful!

11th April 2019

Review by Mrs Adams

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very helpful and efficient service. Thank you!

11th April 2019

Review by Mrs Whieldon

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Would highly recommend - excellent service, friendly and professional staff!

2nd April 2019

Review by Mrs Dawson

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An excellent service from Justine Hunt. Will definitely recomment her.

2nd April 2019

Review by Mr Greenwood

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - would recommend!

2nd April 2019

Review by Mr & Mrs Day

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

2nd April 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I would recommend this service!

2nd April 2019

Review by Mr Wilkinson

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very helpful and efficient!

26th March 2019

Review by Mr & Mrs Wood

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service!

26th March 2019

Review by Mr & Mrs Gresham

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

15th March 2019

Review by Lyndon Warnsby

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

15th March 2019

Review by Lincoln Clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

11th March 2019

Review by Melanie Myers

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you very much for an efficient, friendly service. Thank you for the tea towel! :)

11th March 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Richard Dale, Department

Thank you so much for your professional advice! It kept us from making too big an issue of the matter.


11th March 2019

Review by Lincoln Clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

The service was excellent and we were very satisfied. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for your excellent service!

11th March 2019

Review by Adelaine Horner

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Supportive but non-intrusive, quick to respond, patient, friendly but professional. Felt in safe hands with Beth, Nicola and Joanne!

11th March 2019

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed