Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 871, average star rating 4.9196 out of 5.

Review by Mr Troop of Nettleham

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very helpful and informative throughout

15th October 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Thank you for all your help through my recent Divorce process.  An excellent service - will use again.

12th October 2018

Review by Mr Jesson of Colchester , Essex

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

12th October 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

As always a pleasure when dealing with all the staff at Dale and Co. Very professional

8th October 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A Good Service - Recommended

8th October 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Many thanks for excellent and friendly service

8th October 2018

Review by A Lincoln solicitor at a rival firm!

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you to Nikki and her team - amazing

8th October 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Marshall of Branston

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Recommended

8th October 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Hemsley of Dunholme

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

27th September 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Hind, North Somercoates

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very pleasant and took time on telephone when we were feeling anxious/stressed. Thank you. Joanne's  e mails requesting action very clear and easy to follow up. Recommended

27th September 2018

Review by Robert Heley of Dunston

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Cannot be faulted, friendly, helpful  &  informative . Will recommend to others.

26th September 2018

Review by Mrs Steels of Bracebridge Heath

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you for an Excellent Service

25th September 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I was especially pleased with the attitude and demeanour  of Justine - very approachable and easy to talk to without losing  the professional side.

25th September 2018

Review by Roughton near Woodhall Spa clients.

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We had put off making our Wills because we thought it would be difficult . It absolutely wasn't with Justine.

25th September 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

21st September 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Hebblewhite of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Cannot fault them

21st September 2018

Review by Waddington client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

21st September 2018

Review by Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

21st September 2018

Review by Mrs L , North Hykeham

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

having sought the professional help of Georgia Corby for the help and assistance in bringing matters to a final closure , Ive been greatly satisfied with the help of all concerned within Dale and Co. many thanks

21st September 2018

Review by Mrs Jones of N.Hykeham

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Dale and Co. have dealt with my legal affairs since I moved to Lincolnshire in 1990 and I've always felt most comfortable with the service given and would never hesitate to contact any of the staff should the need arise

21st September 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs W of Bracebridge Heath .

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was very helpful, explaining issues I was unaware of with a very professional attitude.

18th September 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Due to the  Excellent Service received previously we returned again this time

17th September 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Saunby of Reepham

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Your service was very perfect in making us feel important and kept us up to date

17th September 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Butler of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Our purchase went smoothly from start to finish. All the staff we had dealings with were knowledgeable, helpful  and pleasant

17th September 2018

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed