Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 836, average star rating 4.9211 out of 5.

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Great service, thank you.

17th August 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you so much for all of your hard work and effort!!! It really is extremely appreciated and we are over the moon we were lucky enough to have you handle our purchase. 


15th August 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for all of your work so far, we really appreciate how responsive and on the ball you always are!! 


13th August 2018

Review by Miss Grooby of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Absolutely amazing, an amazing team from reception to who I used everyone fab. Thank you

13th August 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was a pleasure to deal with.

13th August 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Brady of Waddington

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Dale and Co were reliable and thorough  and  made our first time buy experience as stress free as possible . Would definitely use again.! Thank you

13th August 2018

Review by Mr Stout of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

8th August 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Carroll , North Hykeham, Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

We were made to feel informed and involved throughout   -  and most of all valued.

8th August 2018

Review by Bishop Norton clients

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

8th August 2018

Review by Mr Hewitt of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

First Class , Justine Hunt . Very professional.

6th August 2018

Review by Miss K of Lincoln

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you  for keeping her updated and having patience throughout the transaction - I am  extremely happy with your service.


3rd August 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you  for all your help and patience throughout the process of the sale and purchase - it took a lot of stress off  us.


2nd August 2018

Review by A Nettleham client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

1st August 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Brown of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

We would certainly be very happy to work with Nicolas again. Thanks Nicola. Also thanks to the Receptionist who offered water on  our arrival when it was hot.

30th July 2018

Review by Mrs Harrison of Welton

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was fantastic., very knowledgeable , friendly and put me at ease. Thank you.

30th July 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for your help and assistance over the past few weeks, it has been really good.


26th July 2018

Review by Mr Ogle of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent , as always .

25th July 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

17th July 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Hindle of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Good  Service, nice tea towel, words appropriate ................

16th July 2018

Review by Mr MacKrill of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very Professional Service

13th July 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Recommended  - Good Service

11th July 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Stitchell of Leicester

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Good  Service - Recommended

10th July 2018

Review by Mrs Morris of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service !

10th July 2018

Review by Mrs Dagnall of Fiskerton

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

A friendly yet professional approach was the perfect balance

10th July 2018

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed