Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 910, average star rating 4.9154 out of 5.

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service!

18th February 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: , Department

Rory Silkin dealt with my matter;  an excellent service!

13th February 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very helpful, would recommend to others!

7th February 2019

Review by Mr and Mrs Bradley of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service. Would recommend to others!

4th February 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

31st January 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

The usual superb service from Dale & Co. Nicola was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. Would definitely recommend to others!

30th January 2019

Review by Mr & Mrs McGregor

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

We would like to say a huge thank you to everyone at Dale & Co. for the excellent service you provided during our sale and subsequent purchase in Cambridgeshire. Your thoroughly professional handling of the situation ensured that despite being faced with a chain of seven our move was as stress-free as it could have been. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending your services. 

30th January 2019

Review by A Lincoln Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was extremely helpful and fast at responding to queries. I would reccomend her!

18th January 2019

Review by Mrs Berriman

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A fast and efficient service which I would highly reccomend!

18th January 2019

Review by S. Banks of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

All my correspondence was answered promptly and the staff were very helpful. Thank you for the great service!

16th January 2019

Review by Mr Bell or Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was so helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks for everything!

16th January 2019

Review by Mr. B, Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent service, helpful staff, would recommend!

20th December 2018

Review by Robin Young, Wantage

Ref: , Conveyancing Department

Many thanks for the excellent service from Dale & Co.!

20th December 2018

Review by Mr Jolly of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

18th December 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Recommended

17th December 2018

Review by Mrs Price of Branston in Lincolnshire

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

A very friendly service 

13th December 2018

Review by Bracebridge Heath client.

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Totally painless procedure . Thank you. Peace of Mind.

13th December 2018

Review by Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

 Excellent  Probate  Service

13th December 2018

Review by Mrs South of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent Service

13th December 2018

Review by Branston, Lincolnshire clients

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service

13th December 2018

Review by Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Good  Service - Recommended

4th December 2018

Review by A London client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Friendly and helpful service from the team at Dale and Co that helped us navigate a potentially tricky problem.

4th December 2018

Review by A leading Lincoln Chartered Accountant

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for keeping us up to date and thank you , Petra, for helping us navigate the vagaries of selling a home with less than complete information!

4th December 2018

Review by Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Recommended

4th December 2018

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us we are open until 5:15pm today.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed